Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Fans Assembly Members

Andrew Parkinson – Club CEO 
Zac Newton – Club Secretary
Nikki Forsyth – Minutes Secretary
Virginia Pike – Argyle Fans Trust and London Supporters’ Branch
Andy Symons – Argyle Fans’ Trust
Jan MacGregor – Senior Greens
John Penney - Vice Presidents
Graham Clark – Cornish Supporters’ Branch
Steve Helley – PADSA 
Chris Corbett – Argyle Pride
Mark Edwards – Northern Supporters’ Branch
Lee Jelf – The Green Taverners 
Alan Oliver – Regular Away Match Attendees (Coach 1)
Mark Smith – Devonport Supporters
Michael Cooper – Lyndhurst Supporters
Mike Gale – Grandstand Supporters

To contact the Fans' Asembly, please email