Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Club Contacts

Club Contacts

THE Plymouth Argyle office staff are based at Plumer House, Crownhill, or Home Park and work from 9am-5pm Monday-Friday, and extended hours on home match-days.

Most individual contacts can be typically be reached via email at

Switchboard: 01752 562561 
Fax: 01752 606167 
Argyle Superstore - club shop: 
Ticket Office: 01752 907700 

Ryan Lowe - First-Team Manager
Steve Schumacher - First-Team Assistant-Manager
Kevin Nancekivell – First-Team Coach
Rhys Wilmot - Goalkeeping Coach
Paul Atkinson – Physiotherapist
Ollie Osborne - Strength and Conditioning Coach
Neil Lunnon – Kit Man
Sue Vallins - PA to Football Management

Kevin Hodges - Academy Director
Phil Stokes - Academy Manager
Lee Hodge – Head of Academy Coaching 
Robbie Herrera – Professional Development Phase Coach
Alex Bressington – Centre of Excellence Manager
Alex Booth – Lead Sports Scientist 
Tom Hunter – Academy Sports Therapist
Pete Bellamy – Academy Secretary/Safeguarding Officer 

Andrew Parkinson - Chief Executive/Senior Safeguarding Manager 
Zac Newton – Club Secretary/Head of Inclusion
James Greenacre - Head of Commercial Operations 
Rick Cowdery - Head of Communications/Supporter Liaison Manager
Jamie Yabsley - Head of Marketing
Christian Kent - Head of Conferencing and Events
Jon Back - Head of Stadium Redevelopment (Operations)
Trevor Richards - Head of Stadium/Facilities

Ben Rendle - Financial Controller 
Katrina Mortimore - Management Accountant

James Voisey - Corporate Sales Executive 
Andrew Bradford - Stadium Catering/Systems Manager 
Ellen Shine - Administrator/Big Green Lottery 
Tim Herbert - Big Green Lottery 
Chris McGuigan - Head Chef

Rachel Fry - Head of Retail  

Ticket Office
Nicki Errington – Ticket Office Manager

Chris Ralph – Grounds Manager
Martin Bird  – Groundsman

Disability Liaison 
Nikki Francis

Argyle Community Trust
Mark Lovell - Chief Executive
Dwain Morgan - Community Social Inclusion Officer 
Jason Chapman - Community Football Development Officer