Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Club Contacts

Club Contacts

THE Plymouth Argyle office staff are based at Plumer House, Crownhill, or Home Park and work from 9am-5pm Monday-Friday, and extended hours on home match-days.

Most individual contacts can be typically be reached via email at firstname.surname@pafc.co.uk

Switchboard: 01752 562561 
Fax: 01752 606167 
Email: argyle@pafc.co.uk 
Website: www.pafc.co.uk 
Argyle Superstore - club shop: www.argylesuperstore.co.uk 
Ticket Office: 01752 907700 

FOOTBALL MANAGEMENT
Ryan Lowe – First-Team Manager
Steven Schumacher – First-Team Assistant-Manager
Kevin Nancekivell – First-Team Coach
Rhys Wilmot – Goalkeeping Coach
Paul Atkinson – Physiotherapist
John Lucas – Head of Fitness & Conditioning
Jimmy Dickinson – Performance Analyst 
Neil Lunnon – Kit Man
Ellen Shine – PA to Football Management - ellen.shine@pafc.co.uk 

ACADEMY
Kevin Hodges – Academy Director - kevin.hodges@pafc.co.uk
Phil Stokes – Academy Manager - phil.stokes@pafc.co.uk
Lee Hodge – Head of Academy Coaching - lee.hodge@pafc.co.uk
Robbie Herrera – Professional Development Phase Coach - robbie.herrera@pafc.co.uk
Alex Bressington – Centre of Excellence Manager - alex.bressington@pafc.co.uk
Alex Booth – Lead Sports Scientist - alex.booth@pafc.co.uk
Tom Hunter – Academy Sports Therapist - tom.hunter@pafc.co.uk

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT
Andrew Parkinson – Chief Executive/Senior Safeguarding Manager - andrew.parkinson@pafc.co.uk
Zac Newton – Club Secretary/Head of Inclusion - zac.newton@pafc.co.uk
James Greenacre – Head of Commercial Operations - james.greenacre@pafc.co.uk
Rick Cowdery – Head of Communications/Supporter Liaison Officer - rick.cowdery@pafc.co.uk
Jamie Yabsley – Head of Marketing - jamie.yabsley@pafc.co.uk
Christian Kent – Head of Conferencing and Events - christian.kent@pafc.co.uk
Jon Back – Head of Stadium Redevelopment (Operations) - jon.back@pafc.co.uk
Trevor Richards – Head of Stadium/Facilities - trevor.richards@pafc.co.uk

Accounts
Ben Rendle – Financial Controller - ben.rendle@pafc.co.uk
Katrina Mortimore – Management Accountant - katrina.mortimore@pafc.co.uk

Media / Accreditation
Rick Cowdery - rick.cowdery@pafc.co.uk
Daniel Cole - daniel.cole@pafc.co.uk
Nino Robertson - nino.robertson@pafc.co.uk

Commercial
James Voisey – Corporate Sales Executive - james.voisey@pafc.co.uk
Andrew Bradford – Stadium Catering/Systems Manager - andrew.bradford@pafc.co.uk
Ellen Shine – Administrator/Big Green Lottery - ellen.shine@pafc.co.uk
Tim Herbert – Big Green Lottery - tim.herbert@pafc.co.uk
Jack Wiggins – Head Chef - jack.wiggins@pafc.co.uk

Retail
Rachel Fry – Head of Retail - rachel.fry@pafc.co.uk  

Ticket Office
Nicki Errington – Ticket Office Manager - nicki.errington@pafc.co.uk

Stadium
Chris Ralph – Grounds Manager - chris.ralph@pafc.co.uk
Martin Bird – Groundsman - martin.bird@pafc.co.uk

Disability Liaison 
Nikki Francis - nikki.francis@pafc.co.uk

Argyle Community Trust
Mark Lovell – Chief Executive - mark.lovell@pafc.co.uk
Dwain Morgan – Community Social Inclusion Officer - dwain.morgan@pafc.co.uk
Jason Chapman – Community Football Development Officer - jason.chapman@pafc.co.uk