Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Club Contacts

Club Contacts

THE Plymouth Argyle office staff are based at Home Park, Outland Road, Plymouth, PL2 3DQ and work from 9am-5pm Monday-Friday, with extended hours on home match-days.

Most individual contacts can be typically be reached via email at firstname.surname@pafc.co.uk

Switchboard: 01752 562561 
Fax: 01752 606167 
Email: argyle@pafc.co.uk 
Website: www.pafc.co.uk 
Argyle Superstore - club shop: www.argylesuperstore.co.uk 
Ticket Office: 01752 907700 

FOOTBALL MANAGEMENT
Neil Dewsnip - Director of Football
Ryan Lowe – First-Team Manager
Steven Schumacher – First-Team Assistant-Manager
Kevin Nancekivell – First-Team Coach
Rhys Wilmot – Goalkeeping Coach
Dave Galley – Physiotherapist
John Lucas – Head of Fitness & Conditioning
Jimmy Dickinson – Performance Analyst 
Neil Lunnon – Kit Man
Ellen Shine – PA to Football Management - ellen.shine@pafc.co.uk 

ACADEMY
Phil Stokes - Academy Manager - phil.stokes@pafc.co.uk
Kate Kirkham - Academy Secretary - kate.kirkham@pafc.co.uk
Head of Academy Recruitment - chris.beard@pafc.co.uk
Lee Hodge - Head of Academy Coaching - lee.hodge@pafc.co.uk
Jamie Lowry - YDP Lead Coach 12-16 - jamie.lowry@pafc.co.uk
Dan Thompson - FP Lead Coach 5-11 - daniel.thompson@pafc.co.uk
Alex Bressington - Centre of Excellence Manager - alex.bressington@pafc.co.uk
Alex Booth - Lead Sports Scientist - alex.booth@pafc.co.uk
Tom Hunter - Senior Sport Therapist - tom.hunter@pafc.co.uk

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT
Andrew Parkinson – Chief Executive/Senior Safeguarding Manager - andrew.parkinson@pafc.co.uk
Zac Newton – Club Secretary/Head of Inclusion - zac.newton@pafc.co.uk
James Greenacre – Head of Commercial Operations - james.greenacre@pafc.co.uk
Rick Cowdery – Head of Communications/Supporter Liaison Officer - rick.cowdery@pafc.co.uk
Jamie Yabsley – Head of Marketing - jamie.yabsley@pafc.co.uk
Christian Kent – Head of Conferencing and Events - christian.kent@pafc.co.uk
Jon Back – Head of Stadium Redevelopment (Operations) - jon.back@pafc.co.uk
Trevor Richards – Head of Stadium/Facilities - trevor.richards@pafc.co.uk

Accounts
Ben Rendle – Financial Controller - ben.rendle@pafc.co.uk
Katrina Mortimore – Management Accountant - katrina.mortimore@pafc.co.uk

Media / Accreditation
Rick Cowdery - rick.cowdery@pafc.co.uk
Daniel Cole - daniel.cole@pafc.co.uk
Nino Robertson - nino.robertson@pafc.co.uk

Commercial
James Voisey – Corporate Sales Executive - james.voisey@pafc.co.uk
Andrew Bradford – Stadium Catering/Systems Manager - andrew.bradford@pafc.co.uk
Ellen Shine – Administrator/Big Green Lottery - ellen.shine@pafc.co.uk
Tim Herbert – Big Green Lottery - tim.herbert@pafc.co.uk
Jack Wiggins – Head Chef - jack.wiggins@pafc.co.uk

Retail
Rachel Fry – Head of Retail - rachel.fry@pafc.co.uk  

Ticket Office
Nicki Errington – Ticket Office Manager - nicki.errington@pafc.co.uk

Stadium
Chris Ralph – Grounds Manager - chris.ralph@pafc.co.uk
Martin Bird – Groundsman - martin.bird@pafc.co.uk

Data Protection
Andrew Bradford - Data Protection Officer - dataprotection@pafc.co.uk

Disability Liaison 
Nikki Francis - nikki.francis@pafc.co.uk

Argyle Community Trust
Mark Lovell – Chief Executive - mark.lovell@pafc.co.uk
Dwain Morgan – Community Social Inclusion Officer - dwain.morgan@pafc.co.uk
Jason Chapman – Community Football Development Officer - jason.chapman@pafc.co.uk