Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Staff Directory

Football Management

Neil Dewsnip: Director of Football
Ryan Lowe: First-Team Manager
Steven Schumacher: First-Team Assistant-Manager
Kevin Nancekivell: First-Team Coach
Rhys Wilmot: Goalkeeping Coach
Dave Galley: Physiotherapist
John Lucas: Head of Fitness & Conditioning
Jimmy Dickinson: Performance Analyst 
Neil Lunnon: Kit & Equipment Manager
Sean Porter-Nail: Assistant Kit & Equipment Manager
Ellen Shine: Player Liaison Officer / Executive Assistant to the Executive and First Team Manager

Academy

Phil Stokes: Academy Manager
Darren Way: Under 18s Head Coach
Lee Hodge: Head of Academy Coaching
Jamie Lowry: PDP Lead Coach 15-23
Dan Thompson: YDP Lead Coach 12-14 
Alex Bressington: FP Lead Coach 5-11
Chris Beard: Head of Academy Recruitment
Tom Hunter: Senior Acedemy Sport Therapist
Kate Kirkham: Academy Secretary

Email: kate.kirkham@pafc.co.uk

Senior Management Team

Andrew Parkinson: Chief Executive/Senior Safeguarding Manager 
Zac Newton: Club Secretary/Head of Human Resources
James Greenacre: Head of Commercial Operations 
Christian Kent: Head of Conferencing & Events 
Ben Rendle: Financial Controller
John Spreadbridge: Head of Facilities & Support Services 
Jamie Yabsley: Head of Marketing & Communications

Commercial

James Greenacre: Head of Commercial Operations
Laura Lezemore: Business Development Executive 
James Voisey: Partnerships Development Manager
Ellen Shine: Commercial Administrator

Email: commercial@pafc.co.uk

Conferencing & Events

Christian Kent: Head of Conferencing & Events / christian.kent@pafc.co.uk
Jack Wiggins: Head Chef / jack.wiggins@pafc.co.uk

Facilities & Support Services

John Spreadbridge: Head of Facilities & Support Services 
Andy Bradford: Systems Manager
Chris Ralph: Grounds & Estate Manager

Email: facilities@pafc.co.uk

Finance

Ben Rendle: Financial Controller
Katrina Mortimore: Management Accountant
Kerry Crocker: Finance Assistant

Email: accounts@pafc.co.uk

Marketing, Media & Communications

Jamie Yabsley: Head of Marketing & Communications
Daniel Cole: Communications & Football Media Manager (Main Press Contact)
Charlie Rose: Content & Digital Media Manager

Email: media@pafc.co.uk
Email: marketing@pafc.co.uk

Retail

Rachel Fry: Buying & Operations Manager
Vacant: Sales & Promotions Manager

Email: argyle.shop@pafc.co.uk

Tickets

Nicki Errington: Ticket Office Manager 

Email: tickets@pafc.co.uk

Supporter Services

Siobhan Robbie-James: Supporter Relations Manager / Inclusion Lead and Supporter Liaison Officer
Nikki Francis: Disability Liaison Officer

Email: supporters@pafc.co.uk

Data Protection

Andrew Bradford: Data Protection Officer 

Safeguarding

Darren Green: Designated Safeguarding Officer

Email: safeguarding@pafc.co.uk

Big Green Lottery

Tim Herbert: Big Green Lottery Manager
Ellen Shine: Big Green Lottery Administrator

Email: bgl@pafc.co.uk

Argyle Community Trust

Mark Lovell: Chief Executive
Dwain Morgan: Community Social Inclusion Officer 
Jason Chapman: Community Football Development Officer 

Email: community@pafc.co.uk 

*Most staff can be contacted by emailing them at firstname.surname@pafc.co.uk