Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Academy Fixtures 2018-19

EFL YOUTH ALLIANCE SOUTH WEST DIVISION

EFL YOUTH ALLIANCE FIXTURES

Friday, August 2, 2019
Argyle 4-1 Oxford United

Saturday, August 10, 2019
Forest Green Rovers 2-0 Argyle

Saturday, August 17, 2019
Portsmouth 3-0 Argyle

Saturday, August 24, 2019
Cheltenham Town 2-2 Argyle

Saturday, August 31, 2019
Argyle 0-5 Exeter City

Saturday, September 7, 2019
Swindon Town 1-4 Argyle

Saturday, September 14, 2019
Argyle 2-2 Newport County

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
EFL Cup
Forest Green 2-2 Argyle
Argyle won 6-5 on penalties

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Yeovil Town 3-1 Argyle

Thursday, October 10, 2019
Bristol Rovers 1-2 Argyle

Saturday, October 19, 2019
Argyle 2-4 Cheltenham Town

Friday, October 25, 2019
FA Youth Cup
Argyle 0-1 Exeter City

Home Park

Tuesday, October 29
Argyle 4-2 AFC Bournemouth

Saturday, November 2, 2019
Argyle 1-5 Swindon Town 

Saturday, November 16, 2019
Argyle 1-2 Yeovil Town

Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Newport County 4-1 Argyle

Saturday, November 30, 2019
AFC Bournemouth 4-0 Argyle

Saturday, December 7, 2019
AFC Bournemouth v Argyle
Cup Area Quarter-Final

Saturday, December 14, 2019
Argyle v Bristol Rovers
Manadon Hub
11am

Saturday, December 21, 2019
Oxford United v Argyle
11.30am

Saturday, January 4, 2020
Argyle v Forest Green Rovers
Manadon Hub
11am

Saturday, January 11, 2020
Argyle v Portsmouth
Manadon Hub
12pm

Saturday, January 18, 2020
Cup Area Semi-Final

Saturday, January 25, 2020
Exeter City v Argyle

Saturday, February 8, 2020
Cup Area Final

MERIT LEAGUE BEGINS ON FEBRUARY 15, 2020

PRE-SEASON 2019-20

Saturday, July 6, 2019
St Blazey 1-1 Argyle

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Callington Town 5-2 Argyle

Saturday, July 13, 2019
Swansea City 2-1 Argyle

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Argyle 7-0 Chippenham Town

Saturday, July 20, 2019
Bristol City 5-3 Argyle

Wednesday, July 24
Mousehole 7-1 Argyle

Saturday, July 27, 2019
Bideford 5-0 Argyle