Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Match Day: Notts County v Argyle

16 August 2016

CONNOR Smith makes his first start for Argyle in tonight's Sky Bet League Two fixture at Notts County.

Smith, along with Jake Jervis, are brought into the starting line-up at the expense of Davids Ijaha and Goodwillie, who are on the bench. 

Argyle: 23 Luke McCormick (capt), 2 Gary Miller, 3 Gary Sawyer, 4 Yann Songo'o, 5 Nauris Bulvitis, 6 Connor Smith, 9 Jimmy Spencer, 10 Graham Carey, 14 Jake Jervis, 15 Sonny Bradley, 18 Oscar Threlkeld. 
Substitutes: 7 David Goodwillie, 8 Jordan Slew, 11 Ryan Donaldson, 16 Ben Purrington, 20 Louis Rooney, 21 Vincent Dorel (gk), 22 David Ijaha.

Advertisement block