Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Match Day: Leyton Orient v Argyle - Team News

27 September 2016

Sponsored by

DEREK Adams has recalled Connor Smith, Jake Jervis and Jimmy Spencer to tonight's starting line-up for the game against Leyton Orient.

Jordan Slew, Craig Tanner and David Fox all drop to the bench. Paul-Arnold Garita has traveled with the squad, and trained this morning, but has not been passed fit to play. 

Argyle: 23 Luke McCormick (capt); 2 Gary Miller, 5 Nauris Bulvitis, 15 Sonny Bradley, 16 Ben Purrington; 4 Yann Songo'o, 6 Connor Smith; 14 Jake Jervis, 7 David Goodwillie, 10 Graham Carey; 9 Jimmy Spencer.
Substitutes: 8 Jordan Slew, 11 Ryan Donaldson, 18 Oscar Threlkeld, 21 Vincent Dorel (gk), 22 David Ijaha, 24 David Fox, 27 Craig Tanner.

Leyton Orient: 1 Alex Cisak, 3 Callum Kennedy, 4 Liam Kelly, 6 Tom Parkes, 8 Robbie Weir (capt), 10 Paul McCallum, 11 Gavin Massey, 16 Nicky Hunt, 22 Sandro Semedo, 27 Jay Simpson, 46 Jens Janse.
Substitutes: 9 Ollie Palmer, 15 Nigel Atangana, 18 Ulrich Nnomo, 20 Harry Cornick, 21 Jordan Bowery, 24 Sam Sargeant (gk), 25 Aron Pollock. 

Advertisement block