Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Bristol City v Argyle - Line-ups

Nine Changes for Carabao Tie

8 August 2017

GRAHAM Carey and Sonny Bradley are the only Pilgrims remaining in the line-up from Saturday's game, as Argyle tackle Bristol City in the Carabao Cup.


Argyle: 1 Robbert Te Loeke; 2 Gary Miller, 20 Jakub Sokolik, 15 Sonny Bradley, 17 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair; 4 Yann Songo'o, 10 Graham Carey (capt); 8 Lionel Ainsworth, 11 Ruben Lameiras, 21 Gregg Wylde; 13 Nathan Blissett.

Substitutes: 3 Gary Sawyer, 5 Ryan Edwards, 7 Antoni Sarcevic, 14 Jake Jervis, 16 Joel Grant, 18 Oscar Threlkeld, 23 Luke McCormick.

Advertisement block