Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Fixtures 2017-18 - Here We Go

21 June 2017

WE kick off the 2017-18 Sky Bet League One season against Peterborough United at London Road on Saturday, August 5.

Our opening home match of the campaign, a week later following the midweek Carabao Cup first-round match at Bristol City, sees Charlton Athletic visit Home Park.

The Pilgrims, who have opened two of the last three seasons with an away fixture, follow that with another long-haul road-trip when they travel to Southend United on Saturday, August 19.

Argyle will continue to put the early miles on the clock after their second Home Park match of the campaign – at home to Scunthorpe United on Saturday, August 26 – when they visit Walsall on Saturday, September 2, an international weekend.

All fixtures are subject to confirmation.

Kick Off 2017-18 – the First Six Fixtures

Sat Aug 5 Peterborough United A
Tue Aug 8 Bristol City A (Carabao Cup 1)
Sat Aug 12 Charlton Athletic H
Sat Aug 19 Southend United A
Sat Aug 26 Scunthorpe United H
Sat Sep 2 Walsall A

Fixtures Day 2017

Argyle's full 2017-18 fixture list 

Key dates for your 2017-18 diary

2017-18 Memberships on sale now  

Your guide to the 2017-18 holiday fixtures

The long and winding road 2017-18

2017-18 Fixtures Quiz.

Day tripping 2017-18

The 2017-18 Finishing Line 

Sync Argyle's 2017-18 fixtures


Advertisement block