Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Shrewsbury v Argyle - Team News

No Changes to Argyle Side

10 February 2018

ARGYLE manager Derek Adams names an unchanged team for this afternoon's Sky Bet League One clash with Shrewsbury.

The only alteration to the squad is on the bench, where Kyle Letheren replaces Michael Cooper. 

Argyle: 34 Remi Matthews; 18 Oscar Threlkeld, 20 Zak Vyner, 15 Sonny Bradley, 3 Gary Sawyer; 7 Antoni Sarcevic, 24 David Fox, 6 Jamie Ness; 10 Graham Carey, 19 Ryan Taylor, 11 Ruben Lameiras. Substitutes: 4 Yann Songo'o, 8 Lionel Ainsworth, 9 Simon Church, 14 Moses Makasi, 16 Joel Grant, 17 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair, 25 Kyle Letheren. 

Advertisement block