Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Argyle @ Barnsley - the Line-up

Two Changes as Tafari and Stuart Return to Colours at Oakwell

2 October 2018

TWO changes for the Pilgrims in their Sky Bete League One encounter with Barnsley at Oakwell - Gregg Wylde's emergency stint at left-back is over as Tafari Moore returns to the defence.

Argyle: 1 Matt Macey; 22 Tafari Moore, 5 Ryan Edwards, 24 Peter Grant, 23 Ashley Smith-Brown; 4 Yann Songo’o, 8 David Fox (capt), 13 Stuart O’Keefe; 11 Ruben Lameiras, 19 Freddie Ladapo, 10 Graham Carey. Substitutes: 7 Lionel Ainsworth, 16 Joel Grant, 18 Calum Dyson, 20 Gregg Wylde, 21 Kyle Letheren (gk), 29 Alex Fletcher, 34 Dan Rooney.

Referee: Carl Boyeson.

Advertisement block