Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

The Finish

Argyle's Climax to the 2019-20 Campaign

20 June 2019

Sponsored by

THE run-in to the 2019-20 Sky Bet League Two season will see us play three of our last six fixtures away from home, with the final game taking place at home to Port Vale on Saturday, April 25.

April trips to Walsall (Good Friday, April 10) and Oldham Athletic (Saturday, April 18) are balanced with home games against Forest Green Rovers (Saturday, April 4) and Northampton (Easter Monday, April 13).

The Pilgrims begin the final month of the campaign coming off the back of one of our longest trips, to Grimsby Town, on Saturday, March 28.

All fixtures are subject to confirmation.

Run-In 2019-20 – the Final Six Fixtures

Sat Mar 28 v Grimsby A
Sat Apr 4 v Forest Green H
Fri Apr 10 v Walsall A
Mon Apr 13 v Northampton H
Sat Apr 18 v Oldham A
Sat Apr 25 v Port Vale H

To download all our 2019-20 fixtures to your digital calendar, follow this link.


Advertisement block