Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

The Midweeks

Evening Games for the Pilgrims

20 June 2019

Sponsored by

WE currently have six midweek games slated for home and away matches in the 2019-20 season Sky Bet League Two season, beginning with the visit of Salford City to Home Park on Tuesday, August 20.

Ryan Lowe and his side will also play evening games at the Theatre of Greens against Leyton Orient on Tuesday, October 22, and Crawley Town on Tuesday, January 28.

Away from home, the reverse fixtures are at Crawley on Tuesday, September 17; Salford, on Tuesday, February 11; and Leyton Orient, on Tuesday, March 17.

The Midweek Fixtures 2019-20

Tue Aug 20 v Salford City H
Tue Sep 17 v Crawley Town A
Tue Oct 22 v Leyton Orient H
Tue Jan 28 v Crawley Town H
Tue Feb 11 v Salford City A
Tue Mar 17 v Leyton Orient A

To download all our 2019-20 fixtures to your digital calendar, follow this link.


Advertisement block