Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Under 18 Results 2012-13

4 May 2013

Sponsored by

HERE are the results of our under-18 side for the 2012=13 season.

Hereford Sports Centre
Hereford United v Argyle
Saturday, January 12, 2013


Won 3-2 - Report
Haye Road
Argyle v Swindon Town
Friday, November 30, 2012


Won 2-1 - Report
Haye Road
Argyle v Exeter City
Saturday, November 10, 2012


Lost 2-1 - Report
FL Youth Alliance Cup
Westlands Sports Centre
Yeovil Town v Argyle
Saturday, November 3, 2012


Won 3-1 - Report
FL Youth Alliance Cup

Seale Hayne College
Torquay United v Argyle
Saturday, October 27, 2012


Won 3-0 - ReportFA Youth Cup

Home Park Argyle v Exeter City

Wednesday, October 24, 2012 Won 1-0 - Report



FL Youth Alliance Cup
Haye Road
Argyle v Exeter City
Saturday, October 20, 2012


Lost 2-0 - Report
FL Youth Alliance Cup
Axa Sun Life Sports Ground
Bristol Rovers v Argyle
Saturday, October 13, 2012


Won 4-0 - Report
Haye Road
Argyle v Hereford United
Saturday, September 22, 2012


Drew 1-1 - Report
Axa Sun Life Sports Ground
Bristol Rovers v Argyle
Saturday, September 8, 2012


Won 2-0 - Report
Quat Goose Lane
Cheltenham Town v Argyle
Saturday, September 1, 2012

Kick-off 11am
Won 3-0 - Report

Haye Road
Argyle v Oxford United
Saturday, August 18, 2012


Lost 2-1 - Report
Westlands Sports Centre
Yeovil Town v Argyle
Saturday, August 11, 2012

Postponed due to water-logged pitchLost 2-1 - Report


Cat & Fiddle Training Ground
Exeter City v Argyle
Saturday, February 9, 2013




Won 4-1 - Report
Haye Road
Argyle v Yeovil Town
Saturday, March 2, 2013
Won 1-0 - Report


Haye Road
Argyle v Torquay United
Saturday, February 26, 2012
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch


The Liddington
Swindon Town v Argyle
Saturday, March 9, 2013


Lost 3-2 - Report
Home Park
Argyle v Cheltenham Town
Saturday, April 13, 2013


Lost 4-2 - Report
Iffley Road Sports Complex
Oxford United v Argyle
Saturday, April 6, 2013


Lost 2-0 - Report
Langsford Park Argyle v Bristol Rovers

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Advertisement block