home park

Staff Directory

Football Management

Neil Dewsnip: Director of Football
Ryan Lowe: First-Team Manager
Steven Schumacher: First-Team Assistant Manager
Kevin Nancekivell: First-Team Coach
Darren Behcet: Goalkeeping Coach
Dave Galley: Physiotherapist
John Lucas: Head of Fitness & Conditioning
Jimmy Dickinson: Performance Analyst 
Neil Lunnon: Kit & Equipment Manager
Sean Porter-Nail: Assistant Kit & Equipment Manager
Ellen Shine: Player Liaison Officer/Executive Assistant to the Executive and First Team Manager

Academy

Phil Stokes: Academy Manager
Darren Way: Under 18s Head Coach
Lee Hodge: Head of Academy Coaching
Jamie Lowry: PDP Lead Coach 15-23
Rhys Wilmot: Academy Goalkeeping Coach
Dan Thompson: YDP Lead Coach 12-14 
Alex Bressington: FP Lead Coach 5-11
Chris Beard: Head of Academy Recruitment
Tom Hunter: Senior Acedemy Sport Therapist
Kate Kirkham: Academy Secretary

Email: kate.kirkham@pafc.co.uk

Senior Management Team

Andrew Parkinson: Chief Executive Officer/Senior Safeguarding Manager 
Zac Newton: Club Secretary/Head of Human Resources
James Greenacre: Head of Commercial Operations 
Christian Kent: Head of Venue, Conferencing & Events
Jamie Yabsley: Head of Marketing & Communications
David Ray: Head of Finance

Commercial

James Greenacre: Head of Commercial Operations
James Voisey: Partnerships Development Manager
Ellen Shine: Commercial Administrator

Email: commercial@pafc.co.uk

Hospitality, Conferencing & Events

Christian Kent: Head of Venue, Conferencing & Events
Rob Foster: Food & Beverage Manager
Laura Lezemore: Match Day Sales Executive 
Jack Wiggins: Head Chef

Facilities & Support Services

Chris Ralph: Grounds & Estate Manager
Gavin Priest: Facilities Manager

Email: facilities@pafc.co.uk

Finance

David Ray: Head of Finance
Katrina Mortimore: Management Accountant
Kerry McCreery: Finance Assistant
Andy Bradford: Information and Technology Manager

Email: accounts@pafc.co.uk

Marketing, Media & Communications

Jamie Yabsley: Head of Marketing & Communications
Daniel Cole: Communications Manager (Main Press Contact)
Charlie Rose: Content & Digital Media Manager
Matthew Dainty: Marketing & CRM Manager
Charlie Price: Media Officer

Email: media@pafc.co.uk
Email: marketing@pafc.co.uk

Retail

Rachel Fry: Buying & Operations Manager
Paul Phillips: Sales & Promotions Manager

Email: argyle.shop@pafc.co.uk

Tickets

Nicki Errington: Ticket Office Manager 

Email: tickets@pafc.co.uk

Supporter Services

Siobhan Robbie-James: Supporter Relations Manager/Inclusion Lead and Supporter Liaison Officer
Nikki Francis: Disability Liaison Officer

Email: supporters@pafc.co.uk

or disability@pafc.co.uk

Data Protection

Andrew Bradford: Data Protection Officer 

Safeguarding

Darren Green: Designated Safeguarding Officer

Email: safeguarding@pafc.co.uk

Big Green Lottery

Tim Herbert: Big Green Lottery Manager
Ellen Shine: Big Green Lottery Administrator

Email: bgl@pafc.co.uk

Argyle Community Trust

Mark Lovell: Chief Executive
Dwain Morgan: Community Social Inclusion Officer 
Jason Chapman: Community Football Development Officer 

Email: community@pafc.co.uk 

*Most staff can be contacted by emailing them at firstname.surname@pafc.co.uk