Home Park

Staff Directory

Football Management

Neil Dewsnip: Director of Football
Steven Schumacher: First-Team Manager
Mark Hughes: First-Team Assistant Manager
Kevin Nancekivell: First-Team Coach
Darren Behcet: Goalkeeping Coach
Gareth Law: Head of Physiotherapy
Elliot Turner: Head of Fitness & Conditioning
Abner Bruzzichessi: Sports Therapist
Jimmy Dickinson: Head of Recruitment
Sam Morcom: Lead Performance Analyst 
Neil Lunnon: Kit & Equipment Manager
Sean Porter-Nail: Assistant Kit & Equipment Manager
Ellen Shine: Assistant Club Secretary & Player Liaison Officer


Phil Stokes: Academy Manager
Lee Hodge: Head of Academy Coaching
Jamie Lowry: PDP Lead Coach 15-23
James Bradley: Under 18s Assistant Coach and Under 14s Lead Coach
Rhys Wilmot: Academy Goalkeeping Coach
Dan Thompson: YDP Lead Coach 12-14
Matt Ellery: FP Lead Coach 5-11
Tom Hunter: Senior Academy Sport Therapist
Erin Spiller: Head of Academy Medical Under 7 - Under 16
Mackenzie Brown: Head of Academy Player Care & Welfare
Gary Menzies: Head of Academy Education
Rory Cawkwell: Head of Academy Sports Science
Josh Clarke: Head of Academy Performance Analysis
Adam Hayman: Head of Academy Recruitment
Paul Rowe: Head of Cornwall Recruitment and Development
George Roberts: Head of Academy Operations
Kate Kirkham: Academy Secretary
Email: kate.kirkham@pafc.co.uk

Senior Management Team

Andrew Parkinson: Chief Executive Officer/Senior Safeguarding Manager 
Zac Newton: Club Secretary/Head of Human Resources
Christian Kent: Head of Venue, Conferencing & Events
Jamie Yabsley: Head of Marketing & Communications
David Ray: Head of Finance


Matt Kimberley: Commercial Development Manager

Email: commercial@pafc.co.uk

Hospitality, Conferencing & Events

Christian Kent: Head of Venue, Conferencing & Events
Rita Martins: Hospitality & Events Manager 
Laura Lezemore: Match Day Sales Executive 
Auguste Krasnickaite: Non Match Day Sales Executive 
Jack Wiggins: Head Chef

Facilities & Support Services

Chris Ralph: Grounds & Estate Manager
Bill Blower: Health & Safety, Operations & Project Manager

Email: facilities@pafc.co.uk


David Ray: Head of Finance
Katrina Mortimore: Management Accountant
Kerry McCreery: Finance Assistant
Andy Bradford: Information and Technology Manager

Email: accounts@pafc.co.uk

Marketing, Media & Communications

Jamie Yabsley: Head of Marketing & Communications
Alastair Cliffe: Communications Manager (Main Press Contact)
Charlie Rose: Content & Digital Media Manager
Matthew Dainty: Marketing & CRM Manager
Charlie Price: Argyle TV Production Manager
Rob McNichol: Football Media Officer (Main Football Contact)
Ellie Burton: Content & Digital Media Executive

Email: media@pafc.co.uk
Email: marketing@pafc.co.uk


Rachel Fry: Buying & Operations Manager
Paul Phillips: Sales & Promotions Manager

Email: argyle.shop@pafc.co.uk


Nicki Errington: Ticket Office Manager 

Email: tickets@pafc.co.uk

Supporter Services

Daniel Pippen: Supporter Relations Manager / Supporter Liaison Officer / Disability Liaison Officer
Siobhan Robbie-James: Diversity, Equality and Inclusion Manager

Email: supporters@pafc.co.uk

or disability@pafc.co.uk


Ken Sharp: Evergreen Project Lead
Tim Herbert: Evergreen Sales & Membership Executive
Kevin Smisor: Team Evergreen
Lisa Drummond: Team Evergreen
Luke Bray: Team Evergreen
Finn Euston-Moore: Team Evergreen

Email: evergreen@pafc.co.uk

Data Protection

Andrew Bradford: Data Protection Officer 


Rhiannon Foote: Designated Safeguarding Officer

Email: safeguarding@pafc.co.uk

Big Green Lottery

The Big Green Lottery has now closed. For any queries regarding memberships please email bgl@pafc.co.uk

Argyle Community Trust

Mark Lovell: Chief Executive
Dwain Morgan: Community Social Inclusion Officer 
Jason Chapman: Community Football Development Officer 

Email: community@pafc.co.uk 

*Most staff can be contacted by emailing them at firstname.surname@pafc.co.uk