Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Yeovil v Argyle - Team News

23 February 2016

Sponsored by

DEREK Adams has made one change to the Argyle side that drew with Crawley Town on Saturday.

Jake Jervis returns to the starting line-up at the expense of Craig Tanner, who drops to the bench, for tonight's game against Yeovil Town at Huish Park. 

Argyle: 23 Luke McCormick; 28 Jordon Forster, 5 Curtis Nelson (capt), 6 Peter Hartley, 3 Gary Sawyer; 26 Oscar Threlkeld, 4 Carl McHugh; 14 Jake Jervis, 10 Graham Carey, 11 Gregg Wylde; 17 Ryan Brunt. 
Substitutes: 2 Kelvin Mellor, 7 Daniel Nardiello, 8 Josh Simpson, 9 Reuben Reid, 16 Ben Purrington, 21 James Bittner (gk), 27 Craig Tanner.

Advertisement block