Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Match Day: Wycombe v Argyle - Team News

14 March 2017

GARY Miller returns to the Argyle starting line-up in one of five changes to the Pilgrims' side.

Miller, Jimmy Spencer, Jake Jervis, Antoni Sarcevic and Matty Kennedy all start the match, with Ryan Donaldson, Yann Songo'o and Jordan Slew all on the bench. Ryan Taylor and Gary Sawyer do no make the squad of 18. 

Argyle: 23 Luke McCormick; 2 Gary Miller, 31 Jakub Sokolik, 15 Sonny Bradley, 18 Oscar Threlkeld; 7 Antoni Sarcevic, 24 David Fox, 10 Graham Carey; 14 Jake Jervis, 9 Jimmy Spencer, 16 Matty Kennedy. 
Substitutes: 4 Yann Songo'o, 5 Nauris Bulvitis, 8 Jordan Slew, 11 Ryan Donaldson, 13 Nathan Blissett, 21 Vincent Dorel (gk), 27 Craig Tanner. 

Advertisement block