Argyle @ Accrington - the Line-Up

ARGYLE made two changes for their penultimate game of the 2018-19 Sky Bet League One season, with Matt Macey and Jamie Ness returning to the starting 11.

Macey, who made his EFL debut in a four-game loan spell at Accrington in 2015, replaced the injured Kyle Letheren, with first-year professional Mike Cooper coming on to the bench.

Ness took over from Ruben Lameiras in midfield. Striker Freddie Ladapo returned from injury as substitute.

Argyle: 1 Matt Macey; 3 Gary Sawyer (capt), 4 Yann Songo’o, 5 Ryan Edwards, 6 Jamie Ness, 7 Antoni Sarcevic, 8 David Fox, 9 Ryan Taylor, 10 Graham Carey,  20 Lloyd Jones, 26 Oscar Threlkeld. Substitutes: 11 Ruben Lameiras, 14 Niall Canavan, 13 Paul Anderson, 19 Freddie Ladapo, 23 Ashley Smith-Brown, 29 Alex Fletcher, 31 Mike Cooper (gk).