Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Christmas Opening Hours

18 December 2020

The Argyle Superstore and Home Park Ticket Office will be operating with amended opening hours over the Christmas period.

Customer-facing services at Home Park will continue to operate as usual up until Christmas Eve, when doors shut at 1pm.

These services will remain closed for a three-day period from Christmas Day, with Argyle travelling to Charlton Athletic on Boxing Day.

The Superstore and Ticket Office will also be closed on New Year’s Day.

For a full list of Superstore and Ticket Office opening hours, see the tables below.

For ticketing enquiries, please email tickets@pafc.co.uk, and for general enquiries, please contact argyle@pafc.co.uk, and someone will respond to your query as soon as possible. Supporters are reminded that club staff, wherever possible, continue to work remotely. 

ARGYLE SUPERSTORE

Saturday, 19 December (Milton Keynes Dons (H)) 10am-5.30pm
Sunday, 20 December 11am-3pm
Monday, 21 December 9am-3pm
Tuesday, 22 December 9am-3pm
Wednesday, 23 December 9am-3pm
Thursday, 24 December (Christmas Eve) 9am-1pm
Friday, 25 December (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Saturday, 26 December (Boxing Day, Charlton Athletic (A)) CLOSED
Sunday, 27 December CLOSED
Monday, 28 December 11am-3pm
Tuesday, 29 December (Oxford United (H)) 9am-10pm
Wednesday, 30 December 9am-3pm
Thursday, 31 December (New Year's Eve) 9am-1pm
Friday, 1 January (New Year's Day) CLOSED
Saturday, 2 January (Gillingham (H)) 10am-5.30pm
Sunday, 3 January 11am-3pm

HOME PARK TICKET OFFICE

Saturday, 19 December (Milton Keynes Dons (H)) 9am-3pm
Sunday, 20 December CLOSED
Monday, 21 December 9am-5pm
Tuesday, 22 December 9am-5pm
Wednesday, 23 December 9am-5pm
Thursday, 24 December (Christmas Eve) 9am-1pm
Friday, 25 December (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Saturday, 26 December (Boxing Day, Charlton Athletic (A)) CLOSED
Sunday, 27 December CLOSED
Monday, 28 December CLOSED
Tuesday, 29 December (Oxford United (H)) 9am-7.45pm
Wednesday, 30 December 9am-5pm
Thursday, 31 December (New Year's Eve) 9am-1pm
Friday, 1 January (New Year's Day) CLOSED
Saturday, 2 January (Gillingham (H)) 12pm-3pm
Sunday, 3 January CLOSED

 


Advertisement block