Retained List

ARGYLE skipper Conor Hourihane, player of the season Onimsor Bhasera, and veteran defender Paul Wotton are among Pilgrims who have been offered a new deal by the club.

The trio’s current contract with the Pilgrims is scheduled to end this summer.

Other out-of-contract players also in the plans of manager John Sheridan are Guy Branston, Jake Cole, Andres Gurrieri and Isaac Vassell, who have been offered terms for next season.

Academy prospect Tyler Harvey, whose two-year scholarship ends this month, will sign his first professional contract.

The Pilgrims are releasing four players – Anthony Charles, Ollie Chenoweth, Jamie Lowry and Jared Sims.

A fifth, Warren Feeney, is not being retained, but will be given the opportunity to impress John in pre-season after missing the new manager’s entire reign so far through injury.

The club is also making two contracted players who do not feature in John’s future plans available for transfer: Nick Chadwick and Rene Gilmartin.

Onismor Bhasera
Guy Branston
Jake Cole
Andres Gurrieri
Conor Hourihane
Paul Wotton
Isaac Vassell

Tyler Harvey

Anthony Charles
Ollie Chenoweth
Warren Feeney
Jamie Lowry
Jared Sims

Durrell Berry
Max Blanchard
Paris Cowan-Hall
Matt Lecointe
Curtis Nelson
Jamie Richards
Luke Young

Nick Chadwick
Rene Gilmartin