Exmouth Preview

AN Argyle XI will travel to Exmouth Town in the second round of the Edenvale Turf Ltd Devon St Lukes Challenge Cup on Tuesday night.

We will play the South West Peninsula Premier Division side at their King George V ground; the game will kick off at 7.45pm.

The squad will be marshalled by first-team coahces Sean McCarthy and Paul Wotton, and includes eight players who have been involved in the first-team this season.

Last year's competition was won by Plymouth Parkway, who defeated Tiverton Town in the final. Argyle were knocked out in the quarter-final stage, after a penalty shoot-out with Exeter City. Exeter, in turn, lost to Parkway in the semis.

Argyle (from): James Bittner, Andrew Hannah, River Allen, Jason Banton, Aaron Bentley, Tyler Harvey, Mason Hughes, Owen Jones, Ryan Lane, Marvin Morgan, Tom Moxham, Ollie Norburn, Deane Smalley, Nathan Thomas, Jamil Roberts, Jason Vincent.