Newport v Argyle - Team News

ARGYLE are unchanged from the line-up that was victorious against Yeovil Town on Boxing Day.

Both the starting 11 and subs list are unaltered, meaning Reuben Reid and Josh Simpson will continue their march to full fitness from the bench. 

Argyle: 23 Luke McCormick; 2 Kelvin Mellor, 5 Curtis Nelson (capt), 6 Peter Hartley, 3 Gary Sawyer; 4 Carl McHugh, 26 Oscar Threlkeld; 14 Jake Jervis, 27 Craig Tanner, 11 Gregg Wylde; 17 Ryan Brunt. Substitutes (not used): 8 Josh Simpson, 9 Reuben Reid, 15 Tyler Harvey, 16 Ben Purrington, 18 Deane Smalley, 24 Louis Rooney, 31 Christian Walton (gk).