Mansfield v Argyle - Team News

ARGYLE manager Derek Adams has made two changes for this afternoon's away fixture at Mansfield Town.

Josh Simpson and Ryan Brunt have been included for the Pilgrims, replacing the injured Carl McHugh and Craig Tanner, who drops to the bench.

Former Pilgrim Nathan Thomas features in the starting line-up for the Stags. 

Argyle: 23 Luke McCormick; 2 Kelvin Mellor, 3 Gary Sawyer, 5 Curtis Nelson (capt), 6 Peter Hartley, 8 Josh Simpson, 9 Reuben Reid, 10 Graham Carey, 14 Jake Jervis, 17 Ryan Brunt, 20 Hiram Boateng. Substitutes: 7 Lee Cox, 11 Gregg Wylde, 15 Tyler Harvey, 16 Ben Purrington, 26 Oscar Threlkeld, 27 Craig Tanner, 30 Cory Harvey (gk).