Leyton Orient v Argyle - Team News

REUBEN Reid returns to the Argyle starting line-up for tonight's game against Leyton Orient.

The front man replaces Jake Jervis in the only change from the starting 11 at Portsmouth on Saturday. Jordon Forster and Gary Sawyer, who missed Saturday's trip to Hampshire, are both on the bench. 

Argyle: 23 Luke McCormick; 2 Kelvin Mellor, 5 Curtis Nelson (capt), 6 Peter Hartley, 16 Ben Purrington; 32 Jordan Houghton, 4 Carl McHugh, 20 Hiram Boateng, 10 Graham Carey; 9 Reuben Reid, 19 Jamille Matt.
Substitutes: 3 Gary Sawyer, 11 Gregg Wylde, 14 Jake Jervis, 15 Tyler Harvey, 27 Craig Tanner, 28 Jordon Forster, 31 Vincent Dorel (gk).