Barnet v Argyle - Team News

REUBEN Reid, Jake Jervis and Jordon Forster return to the Argyle starting line-up for tonight's game against Barnet.

Kelvin Mellor, who came off with a knock on Saturday against Nots County, is included as a substitute in a line-up that once again does not include the injured Carl McHugh. Craig Tanner and Gregg Wylde also drop to the bench. 

Argyle: 23 Luke McCormick; 3 Gary Sawyer, 5 Curtis Nelson (capt), 6 Peter Hartley, 8 Josh Simpson,  9 Reuben Reid, 10 Graham Carey, 14 Jake Jervis, 17 Ryan Brunt, 26 Oscar Threlkeld, 28 Jordon Forster. Substitutes: 2 Kelvin Mellor, 7 Daniel Nardiello, 11 Gregg Wylde, 16 Ben Purrington, 21 James Bittner (gk), 26 Louis Rooney, 27 Craig Tanner.