Portsmouth v Argyle - Play-Off Team News

ARGYLE boss Derek Adams has named his side for the Sky Bet League 2 Play-Off semi-final first leg against Portmouth.

The team contains ten of the starting 11 from the first day of the season at AFC Wimbledon - the only difference is that Jamille Matt plays up front. Reuben Reid, who started that day, returns to the squad following injury, but is on the bench. 

Argyle: 23 Luke McCormick; 2 Kelvin Mellor, 5 Curtis Nelson (capt), 6 Peter Hartley, 3 Gary Sawyer; 20 Hiram Boateng, 4 Carl McHugh; 14 Jake Jervis, 10 Graham Carey, 11 Gregg Wylde; 19 Jamille Matt. 
Substitutes: 9 Reuben Reid, 15 Tyler Harvey, 16 Ben Purrington, 24 Louis Rooney, 27 Craig Tanner, 28 Jordan Forster, 31 Vincent Dorel (gk).