Argyle Trio in Team of the Year

THREE Argyle players have been named in the Sky Bet League Two Team of the Year.

Sponsored by Panini, the team is comprised of those nominated by their fellow professionals as being the outstanding players in their positions, in the division. Argyle captain Luke McCormick is named as the divisional team's goalkeeper, with Sonny Bradley and Graham Carey both featuring in outfield positions. Former Pilgrim Kelvin Mellor is in team at right-back. 

The PFA League Two Team of the Year - Sponsored by Panini
·        Goalkeeper - Luke McCormick (Plymouth Argyle)
·        Defender - Kelvin Mellor (Blackpool)
·        Defender - Sonny Bradley (Plymouth Argyle)
·        Defender - Christian Burgess (Portsmouth)
·        Defender - Enda Stevens (Portsmouth)
·        Midfielder - Nicky Adams (Carlisle United)
·        Midfielder - Luke Berry (Cambridge United)
·        Midfielder - James Coppinger (Doncaster Rovers)
·        Midfielder - Graham Carey (Plymouth Argyle)
·        Forward - Danny Hylton (Luton Town)
·        Forward - John Marquis (Doncaster Rovers)