Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Match Day: Crawley v Argyle - Team News

8 April 2017

DEREK Adams has shaken up his squad as Argyle face Crawley Town at the Stadium this afternoon.

Ryan Taylor, Gary Sawyer and Yann Songo'o all return to the side, with Jake Jervis, Jimmy Spencer and Jakub Sokolik missing out. Arnold Garita, Craig Tanner and Connor Smith are all on the bench for the first time in several weeks. 

Argyle: 23 Luke McCormick (capt); 2 Gary Miller, 4 Yann Songo'o, 15 Sonny Bradley, 3 Gary Sawyer; 24 David Fox, 18 Oscar Threlkeld; 10 Graham Carey, 7 Antoni Sarcevic, 16 Matty Kennedy; 9 Ryan Taylor.
Substitutes: 6 Connor Smith, 9 Jimmy Spencer, 11 Ryan Donaldson, 14 Jake Jervis, 21 Vincent Dorel (gk), 26 Arnold Garita, 27 Craig Tanner. 

Advertisement block