Southend v Argyle - Team News

DEREK Adams has named the same starting 11 that beat Charlton Athletic 2-0 last weekend.

The only change in the squad is that Alex Fletcher, scorer of two debut goals on Tuesday in the Checkatrade Trophy, takes a place on the bench, as Jamie Ness remains in the south west, to get 90 minutes for the Argyle Development side.

Argyle: 23 Luke McCormick (capt); 2 Gary Miller, 5 Ryan Edwards, 15 Sonny Bradley, 3 Gary Sawyer; 24 David Fox, 7 Antoni Sarcevic; 14 Jake Jervis, 10 Graham Carey, 16 Joel Grant; 13 Nathan Blissett. Substitutes: 1 Robbert te Loeke (gk), 4 Yann Songo'o, 8 Lionel Ainsworth, 11 Ruben Lameiras, 17 Aaron Taylor Sinclair, 21 Gregg Wylde, 27 Alex Fletcher.