Orient Raffle Winners

CONGRATULATIONS to Vokera for winning our Match Sponsors raffle, for the visit of Leyton Orient on Tuesday, February 14.

Vokera, one of our Pilgrim Partners, were selected at random by Martyn Starnes, Argyle’s Chief Executive Officer, to be our guests of honour for the visit of the London side on Tuesday, February 14. They were promptly given the good news by our Corporate Sales Executive, James Voisey, and are looking forward to not only an exciting encounter, but a evening to remember. 

As our lucky winner, Vokera will be treated to a champagne reception before being taken on a behind the scenes ground tour of Home Park. The party will receive our full hospitality experience, receiving programmes, team sheets and a three course meal, before being invited pitch-side to welcome the teams out onto the pitch. They will also have the honour of selecting the Man of the Match, who they will present with champagne after the match in the Tribute Legends Lounge. The Man of the Match will then in turn present our sponsors with their signed and framed memorabilia from the game. 

After the success of our raffle last season for the rescheduled game against Northampton Town, where season ticket holder Ivan Osborne was the winner, we decided to roll it out for a game this season.

In fact, so popular was the raffle we also decided to randomly award another two prizes to entrants. 

Congratulations, then, to John Garwood and GB Tool Hire, for second prize, of a boardroom experience for four at a game of their choice. 

The third prize, a Boardroom Experience for two guests, was won by Melanie Andrews of Infoteam International Services Ltd. 

Hospitality is still available for the visit of Leyton Orient, so if you’d like to join Vokera and our other sponsors in the Tribute Legends Lounge on Tuesday, February 14th then please do not hesitate to contact the Commercial Operations team at the club on 01752 302204. 

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of our supporters who entered the raffle and congratulate the lucky winners once again.