Match Day: Doncaster v Argyle - Team News

ARGYLE are unchanged for this afternoon's live televised encounter with Sky Bet League two leaders Doncaster Rovers.

Derek Adams names the exact same 18 that won 1-0 against Morecambe at Home Park eight days ago, as the divisions top two come head to head in south Yorkshire. 

Argyle: 23 Luke McCormick (capt); 2 Gary Miller, 31 Jakub Sokolik, 15 Sonny Bradley, 8 Oscar Threlkeld; 7 Antoni Sarcevic, 24 David Fox, 20 Graham Carey; 14 Jake Jervis, 9 Jimmy Spencer, 16 Matty Kennedy.
Substitutes: 3 Gary Sawyer, 4 Yann Songo'o, 8 Jordan Slew, 11 Ryan Donaldson, 13 Nathan Blissett, 19 Ryan Taylor, 21 Vincent Dorel (gk).