Wigan v Argyle - Team News

A FRESH front four will take to the field at the DW Stadium as Derek Adams looks to shock Wigan Athletic.

Out of form Argyle head to high-flying Wigan looking to cause a bit of an upset, and will do so with a fresh-looking strike force. Graham Carey returns following suspension, and will support a front three of Joel Grant, Nathan Blissett and Lionel Ainsworth, all recalled to the starting 11. 

The fifth change is in goal, as Luke McCormick misses out through injury. With Robbert te Loeke also out, Kyle Letheren will make his Argyle debut between the posts. 

Argyle: 25 Kyle Letheren; 2 Gary Miller, 5 Ryan Edwards, 4 Yann Songo'o, 3 Gary Sawyer; 7 Antoni Sarcevic, 6 Jamie Ness; 8 Lionel Ainsworth, 10 Graham Carey, 16 Joel Grant; 13 Nathan Blissett. Substitutes: 9 Nadir Ciftci, 11 Ruben Lameiras, 20 Jakub Sokolik, 21 Gregg Wylde, 24 David Fox, 31 Michael Cooper (gk).