Bristol City Carabao Team News

ARGYLE make four changes for their Carabao Cup first round tie with Bristol City

Freddie Ladapo and Niall Canavan each get their first starts, with Yann Songo'o and Joel Grant returning to the line-up. 

Argyle: 1 Matt Macey; 22 Tafari Moore, 25 Scott Wootton, 14 Niall Canavan, 23 Ashley Smith-Brown; 15 Conor Grant, 4 Yann Songo'o, 6 Jamie Ness; 10 Graham Carey, 18 Freddie Ladapo, 16 Joel Grant. Substitutes: 3 Gary Sawyer, 5 Ryan Edwards, 8 David Fox, 9 Ryan Taylor, 11 Ruben Lameiras, 20 Gregg Wylde, 21 Kyle Letheren (gk).