Coventry v Argyle - Team News

DEREK Adams has kept faith with the 11 men who eked out a superb win at Bristol City on Tuesday night.

The side that helped Argyle to progress to the second round of the Carabao Cup are entrusted with trying to notch the Pilgrims' first win in Sky Bet League One this season, at the third attempt. 

Argyle: 1 Matt Macey; 22 Tafari Moore, 25 Scott Wootton, 14 Niall Canavan, 23 Ashley Smith-Brown; 15 Conor Grant, 4 Yann Songo'o, 6 Jamie Ness (capt); 10 Graham Carey, 18 Freddie Ladapo, 16 Joel Grant. 

Substitutes: 3 Gary Sawyer, 5 Ryan Edwards, 8 David Fox, 9 Ryan Taylor, 11 Ruben Lameiras, 20 Gregg Wylde, 21 Kyle Letheren (gk).