Peterborough Team News: Ness and Songo'o Return

JAMIE Ness returns from his his one-game suspension to lead Argyle in their home game against League leaders Peterborough.

He is joined by Yann Songo'o, as David Fox and Joel Grant drop to the Argyle bench. 

Argyle: 1 Matt Macey; 22 Tafari Moore, 25 Scott Wootton, 14 Nial Canavan, 23 Ashley Smith-Brown; 15 Conor Grant, 4 Yann Songo'o 6 Jamie Ness (capt); 7 Antoni Sarcevic, 19 Freddie Ladapo, 10 Graham Carey. Substitutes: 3 Gary Sawyer, 5 Ryan Edwards, 8 David Fox, 9 Ryan Taylor, 16 Joel Grant, 20 Gregg Wylde, 21 Kyle Letheren (gk).