Doncaster v Argyle - Team News

JAMIE Ness returns to the Argyle side for his first start in three months as the Pilgrims take on Doncaster Rovers at the Keepmoat Stadium.

Ness replaces Toumani Diagouraga in an Argyle 18 that is otherwise unchanged. 

Argyle: 34 Remi Matthews; 18 Oscar Threlkeld, 5 Ryan Edwards, 15 Sonny Bradley, 3 Gary Sawyer; 7 Antoni Sarcevic, 24 David Fox, 6 Jamie Ness; 10 Graham Carey, 19 Ryan Taylor, 11 Ruben Lameiras. Substitutes: 31 Michael Cooper (gk), 2 Gary Miller, 4 Yann Songo'o, 8 Lionel Ainsworth, 14 Jake Jervis, 16 Joel Grant, 21 Gregg Wylde.