line-up v Burton H

THE 11 for Saturday's Sky Bet League One match against Burton Albion at Home Park showed just one change from the side that lost 2-0 at Oxford United seven days previously - Antoni Sarcevic came in for the suspended Yann Songo'o.

Songo'o was sent off at the Kassam Stadium last week.

Otherwise, manager Derek Adams stayed true to his starting line-up, the only change seeing Welsh Under-19 international and first-year professional Luke Jephcott being named as substitute, replacing Alex Fletcher.  

Burton showed one change from the side that had beaten Bristol Rovers 1-0 at the Pirelli Stadium with Liam Boyce replacing Scott Fraser. Goalkeeper Brad Collins returned to the bench.

Argyle (4-3-3): 1 Matt Macey; 22 Tafari Moore, 5 Ryan Edwards, 24 Peter Grant, 23 Ashley Smith-Brown; 7 Antoni Sarcevic, 8 David Fox (capt), 13 Stuart O’Keefe; 10 Graham Carey, 19 Freddie Ladapo, 11 Ruben Lameiras. Substitutes: 6 Jamie Ness, 14 Niall Canavan, 15 Conor Grant, 16 Joel Grant, 20 Gregg Wylde, 21 Kyle Letheren (gk), 35 Luke Jephcott.

Burton Albion (4-3-3): 26 Dimitar Evtimov; 2 John Brayford, 6 Ben Turner, 5 Kyle McFadzean, 14 Damien McCrory; 27 Liam Boyce, 23 Stephen Quinn, 4 Jamie Allen; 8 Jake Hesketh, 10 Lucas Akins (capt), 18 William Miller. Substitutes: 3 Jake Buxton, 9 Joe Sbarra, 12 Ben Fox, 16 Marcus Harness, 19 Reece Hutchinson, 40 Bradley Collins (gk), 44 Devante Cole.