v Oxford A, team news

ARGYLE go into Saturday's Sky Bet League One match at Oxford United with the same line-up that paved the way to a 1-0 victory over AFC Wimbledon last Saturday.

Manager Derek Adams made six changes of personnel for the home midweek Checkatrade Trophy tie against Swindon Town but none of those players retained their starting place at the Kassam Stadium.

Instead, there were recalls for Graham Carey, David Fox, Freddie Ladapo, Matt Macey, Stuart O'Keefe and Yann Songo'o.

Niall Canavan, Conor Grant and Jamie Ness, who have all missed recent games through injury, were named among the substitutes.

Argyle (4-3-3): 1 Matt Macey; 22 Tafari Moore, 5 Ryan Edwards, 24 Peter Grant, 23 Ashley Smith-Brown; 4 Yann Songo’o, 8 David Fox (capt), 13 Stuart O’Keefe; 10 Graham Carey, 19 Freddie Ladapo, 11 Ruben Lameiras. Substitutes: 6 Jamie Ness, 14 Niall Canavan, 15 Conor Grant, 16 Joel Grant, 20 Gregg Wylde, 21 Kyle Letheren (gk), 29 Alex Fletcher.