Charlton v Argyle line-ups

ARGYLE showed three changes for Saturday's Sky Bet League One meeting with Charlton Athletic at the Valley.

Joe Riley and Niall Canavan missed out through injury, while Stuart O'Keefe dropped to the substitutes' bench.

Ashley Smith-Brown and Scott Wootton came in to the defence, and Ruben Lameiras was recalled to the midfield.

On the bench, Calum Dyson, Peter Grant and Alex Fletcher were included in a Pilgrims' league match-day squad for the first time.

Argyle: 1 Matt Macey; 23 Ashley Smith-Brown, 5 Ryan Edwards, 25 Scott Wootton, 3 Gary Sawyer (capt); 7 Antoni Sarcevic, 4 Yann Songo’o, 11 Ruben Lameiras, 10 Graham Carey, 16 Joel Grant; 19 Freddie Ladapo. Substitutes: 8 David Fox, 13 Stuart O'Keefe, 18 Calum Dyson, 20 Gregg Wylde 21 Kyle Letheren (gk), 24 Peter Grant, 29 Alex Fletcher.

Referee: Dean Whitestone.