Argyle @ Doncaster Rovers Line-Ups

ARGYLE showed one change for their Sky Bet League One game against Doncaster Rovers at the Keepmoat Stadium, with midfielder Jamie Ness absent from the match-day squad because of a calf injury.

Ness's place went to Yann Songo'o, with Scott Wootton being summoned on to the substitutes' bench.

Luke Jephcott was also named among the replacements, with Paul Anderson having also suffered injury.

Argyle: 1 Matt Macey; 26 Oscar Threlkeld, 5 Ryan Edwards, 14 Niall Canavan, 3 Gary Sawyer (capt); 4 Yann Songo'o, 8 David Fox; 7 Antoni Sarcevic, 11 Ruben Lameiras, 10 Graham Carey; 19 Freddie Ladapo. Substitutes: 9 Ryan Taylor, 20 Lloyd Jones, 21 Kyle Letheren (gk), 23 Ashley Smith-Brown, 25 Scott Wootton, 29 Alex Fletcher, 35 Luke Jephcott.