Argyle @Peterborough - the Line-Up

ARGYLE made one change to their starting line-up when they visited Peterborough United on Saturday afternoon. with Ryan Taylor coming in for Yann Songo'o.

New signing Lloyd Jones joined fellow January transfer-window loan import Oscar Threlkeld on the substitutes' bench 

Argyle: 21 Kyle Letheren; 23 Ashley Smith-Brown, 5 Ryan Edwards, 14 Niall Canavan, 3 Gary Sawyer (capt), 8 David Fox, 11 Ruben Lameiras, 7 Antoni Sarcevic, 10 Graham Carey, 19 Freddie Ladapo, 9 Ryan Taylor,. Substitutes: 1 Matt Macey (GK), 2 Joe Riley, 4 Yann Songo’o,  20 Lloyd Jones,  25 Scott Wootton, 26 Oscar Threlkeld, 35 Luke Jephcott.