Club Reps on EFL Board

The EFL has announced its Club representatives on the EFL Board ahead of the 2019/20 season.

Club representation on the EFL Board comprises three Directors from the Sky Bet Championship, two Directors from Sky Bet League One and one Director from Sky Bet League Two, each selected by the 24 Clubs in their respective divisions.

Derby County Chief Executive, Stephen Pearce, has been appointed as a Championship Club Director to join fellow representatives, Reading Chief Executive, Nigel Howe, and Bristol City Chief Executive, Mark Ashton.

Fleetwood Town Chief Executive, Steven Curwood, and Burton Albion’s Non-Executive Director, Jez Moxey, are the League One Club Directors, whilst Carlisle United Director of External Affairs, John Nixon, has been re-elected to serve as the League Two representative.

The League representatives will be joined on the EFL Board by EFL Executive Chair, Debbie Jevans CBE and Independent Non-Executive Director, Simon Bazelgette.