LAST CHANCE: Player of the Season Vote

We have entered the final day of voting for the Pilgrims' 20/21 Player and Young Player of the Season awards.

Due to the scheduled social media boycott over the weekend, the winners of the awards will be announced on Friday, 30 April.

Which Pilgrims will succeed Antoni Sarcevic and two-time Young Player of the Season Luke Jephcott as your picks for our first season back in Sky Bet League One?

The Young Player award is open to anyone who was under the age of 21 on the date of the first match of 20/21, our 3-2 Carabao Cup victory over Sky Bet Championship side QPR on 5 September.

The following players are eligible to win the Young Player category:

Tyler Coombes

Ethan Mitchell

Scott Crocker

Charlie Miller

Finley Craske

Brandon Pursall

Ollie Tomlinson

Jarvis Cleal

Rubin Wilson

Klaidi Lolos

Timmy Abraham

Adam Randell

Luke Jephcott

Adam Lewis

Kelland Watts

Michael Cooper

Due to current social distancing guidelines, we are only able to accept online votes for this season’s award. Please click here to place your vote.

Voting closes at 23.59pm on Wednesday, 28 April.