Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Outdoor Cinema and Euro 2020 Live at Home Park

29 March 2021

Home Park Stadium is delighted to have teamed up with Hideaway Cinema to bring you a summer schedule of COVID-secure outdoor events.

Outdoor screenings offer the Green Army and the wider Plymouth community the opportunity to enjoy open air cinema events, alongside live UEFA Euro 2020 action in the Theatre of Greens.

The summer programme commences on 11 June, when our open air cinema screenings kick-off with The Greatest Showman and Dirty Dancing, finishing a month later with a live screening of the UEFA Euro 2020 final.

 

Our jam-packed schedule offers something for everyone, with a range of newly-released films, children’s movies, and all-time classics on the menu, as well as all England games live.

All events are operated with socially-distanced seating and COVID-secure measures in place.

Tickets are on sale from Monday, 29 March at 10am. Click here to purchase yours.

The full schedule of screenings is listed below:

Friday 11 June 9.30pm Dirty Dancing
Saturday 12 June 10am Peppa Pig/Ben & Holly
Saturday 12 June 1pm Tom & Jerry
Saturday 12 June 5pm Godzilla vs Kong
Saturday 12 June 9.30pm The Conjuring: The Devil
Sunday 13 June 10am Peppa Pig/Ben & Holly
Sunday 13 June 3pm Euro 2020 live: England vs Croatia
Sunday 13 June 8pm Grease
Tuesday 15 June 9pm Euro 2020 live: France vs Germany
Friday 18 June 9pm Euro 2020 live: England vs Scotland
Saturday 19 June 6pm Euro 2020 live: Portugal vs Germany
Tuesday 22 June 9pm Euro 2020 live: England vs Czech Republic
Saturday 26 June 5pm Euro 2020 live: Round of 16
Saturday 26 June 8pm Euro 2020 live: Round of 16
Sunday 27 June 5pm Euro 2020 live: Round of 16
Sunday 27 June 8pm Euro 2020 live: Round of 16
Monday 28 June 5pm Euro 2020 live: Round of 16
Monday 28 June 8pm Euro 2020 live: Round of 16
Tuesday 29 June 5pm Euro 2020 live: Round of 16
Tuesday 29 June 8pm Euro 2020 live: Round of 16
Friday 2 July 5pm Euro 2020 live: Quarter-final
Friday 2 July 8pm Euro 2020 live: Quarter-final
Saturday 3 July 5pm Euro 2020 live: Quarter-final
Saturday 3 July 8pm Euro 2020 live: Quarter-final
Tuesday 6 July 8pm Euro 2020 live: Semi-final
Wednesday 7 July 8pm Euro 2020 live: Semi-final
Sunday 11 July 8pm Euro 2020 live: Final

Advertisement block