Wham stadium

The Teams | Accrington Stanley vs Argyle

The teams are in for the Greens’ Sky Bet League One game at the Wham Stadium against Accrington Stanley.

Ryan Lowe makes three changes from the side who drew with Sheffield Wednesday last weekend in the FA Cup.

Both Brendan Galloway and Luke Jephcott are away on international duty and are replaced by Macaulay Gillesphey and Jordon Garrick.

The third change sees Ryan Broom come in for Danny Mayor who is unwell.

Argyle (3-5-2): 1 Mike Cooper (gk); 5 James Wilson, 6 Dan Scarr, 3 Macaulay Gillesphey; 8 Joe Edwards (capt), 28 Panutche Camara, 4 Jordan Houghton, 7 Ryan Broom, 15 Conor Grant; 9 Ryan Hardie, 14 Jordon Garrick. Substitutes: 25 Callum Burton (gk), Kieran Agard, 20 Adam Randell, 27 Ryan Law, 37 Brandon Pursall, 42 Rhys Shirley, 44 Will Jenkins-Davies.

Accrington Stanley: 40 Toby Savin (gk); 2 Harvey Rodgers, 4 Ethan Hamilton, 5 Ross Sykes, 8 Harry Pell, 12 Michael Nottingham, 16 Liam Coyle, 18 Tommy Leigh, 26 Lewis Mansell, 28 Seamus Conneely (capt), 38 Yaboah Amankwah. Substitutes: 1 James Trafford (gk), 7 John O’Sullivan, 11 Sean McConvill, 14 Joel Mumbongo, 15 Archie Procter, 25 Jack Nolan, 41 Jovan Malcolm.

third kit banner