Shirts up in the dressing room

The Teams | Argyle vs Accrington Stanley

In search for a fifth Sky Bet League One win in succession, Argyle manager Steven Schumacher has made two changes from the team that beat Portsmouth on Tuesday night.

Wing-back Conor Grant returns to the starting XI having missed out in midweek due to a knock, with Steven Sessegnon dropping to the bench. In the forward line, top scorer Ryan Hardie is joined by Jordon Garrick, with Luke Jephcott a substitute.

Argyle (3-5-2): 1 Michael Cooper (gk); 5 James Wilson, 2 James Bolton, 3 Macaulay Gillesphey; 8 Joe Edwards (capt), 28 Panutche Camara, 4 Jordan Houghton, 10 Danny Mayor, 15 Conor Grant; 9 Ryan Hardie, 14 Jordon Garrick. Substitutes: 25 Callum Burton (gk), 7 Ryan Broom, 11 Niall Ennis, 17 Steven Sessegnon, 20 Adam Randell, 31 Luke Jephcott, 33 Romoney Crichlow.

Accrington Stanley: 40 Toby Savin (gk); 2 Harvey Rodgers, 4 Ethan Hamilton, 5 Ross Sykes, 6 Matt Butcher, 8 Harry Pell, 9 Colby Bishop, 11 Sean McConville (capt), 12 Michael Nottingham, 32 Rosaire Longelo, 36 Mitch Clark. Substitutes: 30 Liam Isherwood (gk), 16 Liam Coyle, 28 Seamus Conneely, 37 David Morgan, 38 Yeboah Amankwah, 41 Marcel Lewis, 44 Korede Adedoyin.

1911 collection