team vs fleetwood

The Teams | Argyle vs Fleetwood Town

The teams are in for the Greens’  Sky Bet League One fixture at home to Fleetwood Town.

Manager Ryan Lowe has reverted back to the side who put three past Shrewsbury Town last Saturday.

Mike Cooper, Brendan Galloway, Conor Grant and Jordan Houghton come back into the starting line-up after being rested in midweek.

Young defender Ethan Mitchell is named on the bench for just the second time in the league.

For those not in attendance, you can watch the game on Argyle TV is you have a an international subscription. Live audio commentary is available for  Argyle TV domestic subscribers and audio match pass holders. Click here to view packages available in your region.

Argyle: 1 Michael Cooper (gk);  3 Macaulay Gillesphey 6 Dan Scarr, 22 Brendan Galloway; 8 Joe Edwards (capt), 28 Panutche Camara, 4 Jordan Houghton, 7 Ryan Broom, 15 Conor Grant; 31 Luke Jephcott, 9 Ryan Hardie. Substitutes: 25 Callum Burton (gk), 14 Jordon Garrick, 20 Adam Randell, 32 George Cooper, 36 Finley Craske, 38 Ethan Mitchell, 42 Rhys Shirley.

Fleetwood Town: 1 Alex Cairnes (gk), 3 Danny Andrew, 5 Thomas Johnson, 9 Callum Morton, 10 Callum Camps, 16 Jordan Rossiter (capt), 18 Harrison Holgate, 19 Gerard Garner, 22 Shayden Morris, 27 Harrison Biggins. Substitutes: 13 Billy Crellin (gk), 11 Anthony Pilkington, 17 Ryan Edmondson, 20 Jay Matete, 23 Jamie Hill, 28 Max Clark, 38 Carl Johnson.

Third kit banner