Shirts vs Burton

The Teams | Burton Albion vs Argyle

The teams are in for the Greens’ Sky Bet League One fixture with Burton Albion.

Argyle are going in search of their first win at the Pirelli Stadium and Steven Schumacher has named an unchanged side for this afternoon’s clash.

There is a welcome return to the squad for Conor Grant and Steven Sessegnon, who have recovered from injuries that kept them out of the last game.

Argyle (3-5-2): 1 Mike Cooper (gk); 5 James Wilson, 6 Dan Scarr, 3 Macaulay Gillesphey; 8 Joe Edwards (capt), 28 Panutche Camara, 4 Jordan Houghton, 10 Danny Mayor, 27 Ryan Law; 11 Niall Ennis, 14 Jordon Garrick. Substitutes: 25 Callum Burton (gk), 7 Ryan Broom, 15 Conor Grant, 17 Steven Sessegnon, 20 Adam Randell, 31 Luke Jephcott, 33 Romoney Crichlow.

Burton Albion: 1 Matej Koval (gk); 2 John Brayford (capt), 3 Cameron Borthwick-Jackson, 4 Adedeji Oshilaja, 8 Joe Powell, 10 Harry Chapman, 11 Jonny Smith, 12 Sam Hughes, 122 William Kokolo, 37 Tom Hamer, 38 Michael Mancienne. Substitutes: 24 Ben Garrett (gk), 9 Gassan Ahdame, 15 Christian Saydee, 26 Ryan Leak, 29 Jacob Maddox, 31 Louis Moult, 40 Charlie Lakin.

puma banner