Shirts vs Cambridge

The Teams | Cambridge United vs Argyle

The teams are in for the Greens’ Sky Bet League One fixture Cambridge United at the Abbey Stadium.

Steven Schumacher makes three changes to the side that beat Gillingham on Saturday.

Ryan Broom comes in for Joe Edwards at right wing back meaning James Wilson captains the side.

Adam Randell and Luke Jephcott are the other two changes, coming in for Jordan Houghton and Jordon Garrick.

Steven Sessegnon makes a match day squad for the first time and is named on the bench.

Argyle (3-5-2): 1 Mike Cooper (gk); 5 James Wilson (capt), 2 James Bolton, 3 Macaulay Gillesphey; 7 Ryan Broom, 28 Panutche Camara, 20 Adam Randell, 10 Danny Mayor, 15 Conor Grant; 31 Luke Jephcott, 11 Niall Ennis. Substitutes: 25 Callum Burton (gk), 4 Jordan Houghton, 9 Ryan Hardie, 14 Jordon Garrick, 17 Steven Sessegnon, 27 Ryan Law, 33 Romoney Crichlow.

Cambridge United: 1 Dimitar Mitov (gk); 2 George Williams, 4 Paul Digby (cast), 7 James Brophy, 8 Liam O'Neil, 10 Sam Smith, 15 Jubril Okedina, 19 Adam May, 23 Jack Lankester, 24 Sam Sherring, 28 Liam Bennett. Substitutes: 25 Will Mannion (gk), 11 Harrison Dunk, 17 Lorent Tolaj, 18 Shilow Tracey, 27 Ben Worman, 36 Saleem Akanbi.

golf banner