Shirts vs Gillingham

The Teams | Gillingham vs Argyle

The teams are in for the Greens’ Sky Bet League One trip to the MEMS Preistfield Stadium to play Gillingham.

Argyle are without a win away to the Gills in 41 years but come into today’s game having won their last three matches.

Steven Schumacher has made two changes to the side which overcame Shrewsbury Town last weekend.

Jordon Garrick and Niall Ennis come in for Ryan Hardie and Luke Jephcott up top.

Argyle (3-5-2): 1 Mike Cooper (gk); 5 James Wilson, 2 James Bolton, 3 Macaulay Gillesphey; 8 Joe Edwards (capt), 28 Panutche Camara, 4 Jordan Houghton, 10 Danny Mayor, 15 Conor Grant; 11 Niall Ennis, 14 Jordon Garrick. Substitutes: 25 Callum Burton (gk), 7 Ryan Broom, 9 Ryan Hardie, 20 Adam Randell, 27 Ryan Law, 31 Luke Jephcott, 33 Romoney Crichlow.

Gillingham: 12 Aaron Chapman (gk); 3 David Tutonda, 4 Stuart O'Keefe (capt), 5 Max Ehmer, 6 Jack Tucker, 8 Ben Thompson, 9 Tom Dickson-Peters, 10 Olly Lee, 14 Robbie McKenzie, 15 Conor Masterson, 19 Vadain e Oliver. Substitutes: 1 Pontus Dolberg (gk), 2 Ryan Jackson, 11 Ben Reeves, 20 Daniel Phillips,  23 Harvey Lintott, 26 Christian Maghoma, 33 Charlie Kelman.

shirt banner