Shirts vs Ipswich

The Teams | Ipswich Town vs Argyle

The teams are in for the Greens’ Sky Bet League One clash with Ipswich Town.

Steven Schumacher makes two changes to the side which beat Cheltenham Town 2-0 on Tuesday night – a game which saw Argyle make it six wins, in a row, without conceding.

Steven Sessegnon comes in for his second start, in the place of Conor Grant, while Adam Randell replaces Ryan Broom.

There are spots on the bench for Dan Scarr and Alfie Lewis, both of whom have missed the past month.

Argyle (3-5-2): 1 Mike Cooper (gk); 5 James Wilson, 2 James Bolton, 3 Macaulay Gillesphey; 8 Joe Edwards (capt), 20 Adam Randell, 4 Jordan Houghton, 10 Danny Mayor, 17 Steven Sessegnon; 11 Niall Ennis, 9 Ryan Hardie. Substitutes: 25 Callum Burton (gk), 6 Dan Scarr, 7 Ryan Broom, 14 Jordon Garrick, 16 Alfie Lewis, 27 Ryan Law, 33 Romoney Crichlow.

Ipswich Town: 28 Christian Walton (gk); 6 Luke Woolfenden, 7 Wes Burns,10 James Norwood, 12 Tyreeq Bakinson, , 22 Dominic Thompson, 23 Sone Aluko, 26 Cameron Burgess, 43 Bersant Celina, 44 Janoi Donacien, 55 Sam Morsy (capt). Substitutes: 31 Vaclav Hladky (gk), 3 Matt Penney, 9 Joe Pigott, 18 Macauley Bonne, 21 Conor Chaplin, 25 Tom Carroll, 43 Elkan Baggott.

puma banner